Djlvi http://www.djlvi.com download latest famous punjabi, hindi mp3 songs from djlvi Fri, 28 Apr 2017 04:02:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 http://www.djlvi.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/fav-150x150.png Djlvi http://www.djlvi.com 32 32 Download Afeemi Meri Pyaari Bindu Mp3 Song Sanah Moidutty Jigar Saraiya http://www.djlvi.com/download-afeemi-meri-pyaari-bindu-mp3-song.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-afeemi-meri-pyaari-bindu-mp3-song.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:46:38 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23479 Download Afeemi Meri Pyaari Bindu Mp3 Song Sanah Moidutty Jigar...

The post Download Afeemi Meri Pyaari Bindu Mp3 Song Sanah Moidutty Jigar Saraiya appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-afeemi-meri-pyaari-bindu-mp3-song.html/feed 0
Download Thodi Der Half Girlfriend Mp3 Song Shreya Ghoshal Farhan Saeed http://www.djlvi.com/download-thodi-der-half-girlfriend-mp3-song.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-thodi-der-half-girlfriend-mp3-song.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:38:13 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23476 Download Thodi Der Half Girlfriend Mp3 Song Shreya Ghoshal Farhan...

The post Download Thodi Der Half Girlfriend Mp3 Song Shreya Ghoshal Farhan Saeed appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-thodi-der-half-girlfriend-mp3-song.html/feed 0
Download Sunn 1699 Mp3 Song Preet Thind http://www.djlvi.com/download-sunn-1699-mp3-song-preet-thind.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-sunn-1699-mp3-song-preet-thind.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:34:13 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23473 Download Sunn 1699 Mp3 Song Preet Thind, music by Aman...

The post Download Sunn 1699 Mp3 Song Preet Thind appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-sunn-1699-mp3-song-preet-thind.html/feed 0
Download Lovers Quest Mp3 Song Harshdeep Kaur Sarmad Qadeer http://www.djlvi.com/download-lovers-quest-mp3-song.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-lovers-quest-mp3-song.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:29:27 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23469 Download Lovers Quest Mp3 Song Harshdeep Kaur Sarmad Qadeer, music...

The post Download Lovers Quest Mp3 Song Harshdeep Kaur Sarmad Qadeer appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-lovers-quest-mp3-song.html/feed 0
Download Mai Haari Mp3 Song Ashita Dutt http://www.djlvi.com/download-mai-haari-mp3-song-ashita-dutt.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-mai-haari-mp3-song-ashita-dutt.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:23:24 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23466 Download Mai Haari Mp3 Song Ashita Dutt, music by Rick...

The post Download Mai Haari Mp3 Song Ashita Dutt appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-mai-haari-mp3-song-ashita-dutt.html/feed 0
Download Cola Vs Milk Mp3 Song Anmol Gagan Maan http://www.djlvi.com/download-cola-vs-milk-mp3-song-anmol-gagan-maan.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-cola-vs-milk-mp3-song-anmol-gagan-maan.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:04:03 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23463 Download Cola Vs Milk Mp3 Song Anmol Gagan Maan, music...

The post Download Cola Vs Milk Mp3 Song Anmol Gagan Maan appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-cola-vs-milk-mp3-song-anmol-gagan-maan.html/feed 0
Download Red Baraat Mp3 Song Ishmeet Narula http://www.djlvi.com/download-red-baraat-mp3-song-ishmeet-narula.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-red-baraat-mp3-song-ishmeet-narula.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:11 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23459 Download Red Baraat Mp3 Song Ishmeet Narula, music by Desi...

The post Download Red Baraat Mp3 Song Ishmeet Narula appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-red-baraat-mp3-song-ishmeet-narula.html/feed 0
Download Kabza Mp3 Song Gagan Tung http://www.djlvi.com/download-kabza-mp3-song-gagan-tung.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-kabza-mp3-song-gagan-tung.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:55:48 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23456 Download Kabza Mp3 Song Gagan Tung Song: Kabza Singer: Gagan...

The post Download Kabza Mp3 Song Gagan Tung appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-kabza-mp3-song-gagan-tung.html/feed 0
Download Raulla Mp3 Song Ranjit Rana http://www.djlvi.com/download-raulla-mp3-song-ranjit-rana.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-raulla-mp3-song-ranjit-rana.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:47:28 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23453 Download Raulla Mp3 Song Ranjit Rana, music by Ashok Sharma...

The post Download Raulla Mp3 Song Ranjit Rana appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-raulla-mp3-song-ranjit-rana.html/feed 0
Download Booze Mp3 Song Rubal Jawa http://www.djlvi.com/download-booze-mp3-song-rubal-jawa.html http://www.djlvi.com/download-booze-mp3-song-rubal-jawa.html#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:40:33 +0000 http://www.djlvi.com/?p=23450 Download Booze Mp3 Song Rubal Jawa, music by Kuwar Virk...

The post Download Booze Mp3 Song Rubal Jawa appeared first on Djlvi.

]]>
http://www.djlvi.com/download-booze-mp3-song-rubal-jawa.html/feed 0